Cleanup: Phone Storage Cleaner

Cleanup: Phone Storage Cleaner

By Codeway Dijital Hizmetler Anonim Sirketi

Score: 4.52622
4.52622
From 1,640 Ratings

Description

LET’S FACE IT: CLEANING UP YOUR PHOTO LIBRARY IS SO BORING! Cleanup is here to make this process easy, fun & safe. CLEAN UP YOUR GALLERY IN NO TIME Swipe left — to get rid of unwanted photos/duplicates Swipe right — to keep the memories that actually matter to you You’ll be surprised to see how many unnecessary photos you’ve been keeping in your gallery! ONLY KEEP THE BEST PHOTOS In a bunch of similar photos, Cleanup will suggest to you which one to keep Cleanup will suggest to you the photo that... ... you’re directly looking at the camera ... you’re smiling ... has a good focus ... you edited or favorited in the past Still, you decide on which one to keep, we don’t delete any photos without your permission. YOU HAVE THE FINAL WORD Think of the Trash folder in your computer, Cleanup has exactly the same. After you’re done with deleting, Cleanup asks you to do a final review; so that you don’t delete any photos by accident. RELIEVE STRESS WHILE STAYING PRODUCTIVE Honestly, we’re now pretty sure that our biggest competitors are cute kittens, pimple-popping videos, or your favorite puzzle game. But here’s what’s unique to Cleanup: After you spend some time on our app, what you get is a clean & organized photo gallery - not a guilt-provoking waste of time! MOST SECURE WAY TO CLEAN UP YOUR LIBRARY Unlike other apps, you don’t need an internet connection to use Cleanup. Cleanup works locally (offline) on your phone, so we couldn’t misuse your photos even if we wanted to :) SORT VIDEOS BY SIZE - DELETE THE LARGEST ONE FIRST Easily start with that 2GB video that’s been sitting in your gallery for a long time. Payment & Subscription Terms: Choose between the following subscription options for unlimited access to all features: • Monthly Subscription • Annual Subscription • Lifetime Subscription FREE TRIAL FOR 3 DAYS - OFFERING UNLIMITED GALLERY CLEANING FOR A LIMITED TIME ***You may cancel your subscription at any time*** Cleanup’s free trial allows you unlimited access to all features for the duration of 3 days. Your account will be automatically charged for renewal, based on the annual subscription plan, within 24 hours before the end of the 3 days free trial period. You can cancel auto-renewal at any time, given that the cancellation is at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when making a purchase of an auto-renewing subscription. ***Manage your subscription directly from your iPhone*** Subscriptions can be managed by the user and auto-renewal can be turned off by going to the Account Settings: - Open the Settings app. - Tap your name. - Tap Subscriptions. - Tap the subscription that you want to manage. Privacy policy: https://cleanup.photos/privacy Terms of use: https://cleanup.photos/terms

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Truly Amazing

    5
    By G-ma gets fit!
    What a fantastic way to clean your photos and free up space
  • Needs a fix

    2
    By Aliptae
    This app does a decent job deleting duplicates and the formatting of choices is fine but what it doesn’t tell you is that things you keep, are then re-saved as the date you are “cleaning up” and no longer appear in chronological order HUGE ANNOYANCE, and would not recommend
  • Scammers

    1
    By Jiji aso
    I tried it and then cancelled it in trial session before the end of free 3 days and yet it charged me for a whole year of subscription!! Scammers never deal with it again, Apple should ban them, do you really think that I will allow you to steal my money?? I contacted Apple immediately regarding those scammers.
  • Useful for cleaning up photos

    4
    By Tiran B
    So far from a forest day use I like the app and the interface but it’s missing a couple of key features I’ve seen in other similar apps such as the ability to zoom, set favourites, undo last action.
  • Gdjjtdktxky je

    4
    By xrcjvydyvjfyvj
    Cool
  • I love it

    5
    By maelililieeeee
    Simple and easy!
  • cool!

    5
    By GSIISMSKWKSKSK
    very helpful
  • Don’t bother doing the trial , they will still charge your card

    1
    By mannaequinn
    Annoyed because I tried your trail and cancelled it and YOU still charged me.. I contacted you two times and no one contacted me back ..
  • Scam

    1
    By Rahksan
    When you see an app for free and after downloading, you have to pay for app to work, I call that a scam. Even the limited edition don’t work.
  • Too costly

    2
    By Edmontonlady
    It will only allow 5 photos deleted a day unless you drop $$ to upgrade! No thank you!!😔

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up