Carpin - Find Family & Friends

Carpin - Find Family & Friends

By Monoyoga Yazilim Anonim Sirketi

Score: 3.97206
3.97206
From 15,178 Ratings

Description

Find your family’s current location and keep them safe! Carpin is a tracking app that reports you the real-time locations of your family & friends. You can easily find the live locations of your loved ones on the map and ensure their safety even when you can’t reach them. Everyone wants to make sure their family & friends are safe. Whether you are on the road or at work, Carpin allows you to track and locate them without disturbing them. Using reliable GPS data, Carpin draws a safe circle around your family members and instantly notifies you of any location change. Stay connected with your loved ones and ensure their safety! Features: • Pin Locations: With Carpin, you can track when your family & friends arrive at or leave locations. • GPS Tracker: Using the GPS tracker, you can view your family members' location history. • SOS Notifications: In case of emergency, you can send or receive SOS emergency messages, share your location to inform your family, and send help alerts to the people you choose, and they can see where you are on the map. • Battery Notification: Carpin notifies you of your family and friends’ battery percentage. You can track the battery percentage of their phones. • Check-In: You can check-in with your family and friends by sharing your location, and sending texts or photos to your family. An effective and easy way to know your family is safe. How to use Carpin: • Install the app and sign up. • To join a circle, you need to enter the invitation code your circle admin sent you. • Each invitation code is unique to your circle. You cannot use the code for other circles. Things You Need to Know: • You must have an active internet connection to use Carpin. • You must allow access to your location to use Carpin with full performance. • You must allow your notifications to get notified with your family’s location and when the location is changed on the map. Information on subscription terms; Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase and upon commencement of each renewal term may vary depending on your country. You will see the total price before you complete the payment. In-app subscriptions are renewed weekly or annually, depending on your plan. You can cancel your subscription or free trial in the iTunes settings at least 24-hours before the end of the free trial period. You can turn off automatic renewal at any time in your iTunes account settings. Any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period. - You can cancel your subscription via this URL: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039 - Privacy policy: https://carpinfamily.com/privacy_en.html  - Terms of use: https://carpinfamily.com/terms_en.html 

Screenshots

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up