FindMe: Find My Friends, Phone

FindMe: Find My Friends, Phone

By BPMobile

  • Category: Social Networking
  • Release Date: 2018-04-22
  • Current Version: 2.15
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 63.18 MB
  • Developer: BPMobile
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 12.0 or later.
Score: 4.40125
4.40125
From 38,368 Ratings

Description

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times! Add your close ones to your circles to know where they are when you need them. Main features: – view the exact location of your friends or family members on the map – browse through their travel history – get timely notifications when they arrive at a certain place or leave it – create different circles for your friends and family – invite as many people as you want to your circles – mark your favorite places on the map using presets (like Work, Home or School) or specify your own (e.g. restaurants, cinemas, your secret hiding places - whatever you like) – keep track of the battery level of your friends and relatives, and get notified when they're low on battery charge – share your own battery charge level – share your location to the circle members (or disable the location sharing if you don't want to) – track down a phone in case it was lost or stolen – tell your circle members your exact location by using the Check In button – send help alert to everyone in your circle right from the app (all your circle members will be notified immediately) – choose different icons for your places (e.g. gym, cinema, restaurant) – use group chats to communicate with your circle members You can use the app without registering your account. Note: If you’re not registered, your data will be stored only on your current device and cannot be restored on another one. Please note that continuous use of location services in the background can drastically decrease battery life. Information about the auto-renewal of subscription: – Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription – Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase – Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period – Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan – Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase – Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location): • 1-month subscription with 3-day trial version • 1-year subscription with 3-day trial version By using the app, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use: https://bpmob.com/safe24/privacy/ https://bpmob.com/safe24/terms/

Screenshots

Reviews

  • 🙄

    1
    By coffeecup279
    Not helpful at all 👎🏽
  • Not accurate

    1
    By TLC#1
    This app is totally not even close to being correct when using locations at all!
  • Find me

    5
    By TONYH1893
    APP very easy to track location,, short distance,,friendly search
  • Do nit want this app .. do nit charge my account

    1
    By tmarle
    I do nit want this app... please send a number to call to cancel... an error..
  • Rip off

    1
    By Hardin D
    If I knew that a person I was trying to locate would be sent a message and have to complete steps , I would have called them and said “where are you”
  • Give me my money back

    1
    By T.R.Î.Č.Ô
    Yo I wanted the app to find my friends phone and you want me send the a notification telling the to let me see there location give me my money back I’m not going to say it again
  • Tienes ke pagar

    1
    By ciri-tete
    Pense ke era gratis esta app pero tienes ke pagar para aser un circulo familiar pense ke esta era la buena pero no me tocara seguir buscando 🤷🏻‍♀️ me dijeron ke hay otras gratis donde no tienes ke pagar x aser el circulo asi ke ojala y la encuentre
  • I’m trying to locate a phone by their number and this isn’t showing me anything

    2
    By redsins1
    What do I need to do to get this app to locate the number I’m trying to trace
  • It’s unreal

    1
    By Lyl Ayz
    Nonsense
  • Early bird gets the worm

    1
    By Generalized
    I was a sucker and downloaded the “free “ version of this app and in under 30 hours I was charged for a week and a year totaling $76.99 frustrated with the fact that I couldn’t get resolve to my temporary dilemma because it requires permission by invite reply and not helping find a device that is powered off hence if it is powered off it couldn’t be located. I believe in a buddy system usually I can send a location ping for my dad to make sure if I needed him for any reason he had where I was at as I travel with my dog in case of me having an emergency she would not be left in the car in panic mode and I am assured that I can ping him again if for any reason should I be in a situation. Emergency or the possibility of a hostage situation (I advise not taking the hostage route)in using it all of 20 minutes and discovering that it wasn’t going to apply to my situation I was blindly seeking help in another way I dismissed it and under file 13 and thought I could remove it within under a week of embarrassment that it wasn’t going to work. I was charged for the week and the year of premium year long membership pretty quickly. I contacted Apple Support and got it resolved and refunded. It was alarming to get a notice that I had such a huge billing for anything. I’m really not into monitoring anyone I know even by permissions as it is a violation of privacy and unethical unless* you want to be tracked down at all times that your phone is powered on. Again I’m going to point out in powered off mode it would have done no good anyway on the last known location powered off. I don’t see how this got a 4.4 Krating and it was designed to be helpful as it says but, all you are going To is be doing is surrendering your funds in remittance ggthat you may not notice at all. I have alerts when I am charged any fees as listed from purchases. This was a large amount and I was shocked to see more than just my music and my device insurance. I knew I had not made any egregious charges to say the least. I don’t want to be charged illicit fees, I would rather you spare yourself the hassle. My Apple ID can’t be used to access this particular app from here forward.

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up